The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83661002 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath,Dikshawant
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hey,
hope you are doing well . myself Name Visible on Loginendre.i have completed B.tech from JNTU Hyderabad.

i am looking to meet someone who is open minded yet respect our traditions, humourous,and has an enthusiasm for life so that we have fun together.he should more of friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Dikshawant
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, South Africa... more
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Civil Engineer... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 300,000, Above AED 240,000, AUD 100,000 to 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.