The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83653057 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar,Dhor
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few lines in her own words:

Hello !
Welcome and Best wishes for you!

Before reading my profile, let me enlighten you about my caste 1st.
As I am "Name Visible on Login", many of 96K Maratha people misunderstand that I belong to the same caste.
No! I am not 96K Maratha.
I am from scheduled caste.
If you are okay with it, then you are heartily welcome to know the real me! Name Visible on Login as a person. Name Visible on Login beyond this caste system.

I am Ambitious, Straightforward, Independent.
I am friendly in nature. I like to socialize with people, invite tgem home and to have fun.
Wanna live life to the fullest.
I am fond of travelling a lot.
Have already covered almost whole India.
Now wanna travel a world with my better half.

I believe in individualism. I respect people and surround myself with the people who respect me too. Fair enough i guess! ( Aquarian by Kundali. So yeah... justice/injustice, fair/unfair,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, Dhor
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.