The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83575572 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96k
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has done her schooling from Fr. Agnels Multipurpose High school, vashi . She is a Mpharm and has done a course in Clinical Research. Currenty workings as a Senior Safety Associate in TCS Pune. She had worked at Piramal Life Sciences Mumbai for 2 years , as Research Associate. There after she worked for a year at Norwich Clinical Research Institute Banglore. Our daughter is a soft spoken person who can easily mix up with new people . She is someone who is very determined towards her goal and a focused person . Good at communication skills and has received many awards in elocution and debate competitions. She also an animal lover. Name Visible on Login spends her leisure time by playing badminton, reading books and serving the needy animals and people.

Her father is working as a President -Supply Chain in a pharmaceutical company and her mother is a senior teacher. She has a sibling who is doing LLB 3 years course from DY Patil Law College. Her parents are proud members of Lions... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96k
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Navi Mumbai. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.