The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli Maratha
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there,
Thanks for stopping by my profile. My friends describe me as smart, independent, loyal, funny, courageous and easy to get along with.
I am a software engineer and love my work. I lived in San Jose, US for 5 years and moved to India few years back. In spare time I enjoy doing miscellaneous activities like hiking, dancing, listening to music, learning something new, just relaxing and watching something on TV or reading. I like to spend time with friends and family. I try to hit the gym as much as I can, and enjoy group exercises.

I would like my companion to be smart, adventurous and Intelligent. Someone who is loyal, responsible and good at heart.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.