The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83353112 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile!

I completed Bachelor of Commerce from MSG College, Malegaon and I have done Natya Shastra Visharad. Currently, I manage my multi-chain business of event management, wedding planning, advertising agency and production house. Apart from this I also look after my institute where we teach acting, dancing and singing. This institute is in Mumbai, Malegaon and Nashik.

Ambitious and career driven, I have a zeal for achieving success in my professional sphere. Equally committed and responsible towards my family, I maintain a healthy work-life balance. As a person, I am understanding, caring and honest. Music, singing, dancing, reading books and numerology are a few of my interests.

Ours is a close-knit family from Malegaon in Nashik District, Maharashtra. My father retired from Police as an In-charge of Nashik District and mother, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of the family. My younger sister has done Master of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli maratha
Belongs to Mandavya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Nepalese, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Malegoan. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.