The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82991304 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter. Name Visible on Login is a very intelligent & hardworking girl. She has completed her MBBS from a prestigious BJ Medical Govt. college in Pune. Then she completed her MSc in Neuroscience from University of Bristol, UK. She is presently doing her postgraduation in Pathology in a reputed hospital in Pune. And aspires to do specialization in Onco-pathology. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. I see my daughter's life partner to be good-natured with a modest upbringing and most importantly one who respects the institution of marriage. Preferably from the Medical field or IItian,/highly qualified Engineer or CA. Habits like smoking or drinking not acceptable. Born to Kashmiri father and Marathi mother,Name Visible on Login is very well conversant with both the cultures, having very close relations with her Kashmiri as well as Marathi relatives. She is a good painter, writer &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Japanese, Kashmiri, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pune, Maharashtra, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • BooksBiographies, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune
Education Master
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.