The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82862684 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Derby, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I am an ambitious, multi-cultural and easy-going individual who is on a self exploration journey and wants to live/work in different parts of the world. I grew up in Saudi until 18 years of age and since then been in the UK for the last 9 years.

I have completed my MSc in Engineering from Cranfield University and my undergraduate degree in Aerospace Engineering from Brunel University, London. Current working as an engineering consultant at Rolls-Royce plc living in Derby, United Kingdom. I enjoy running outdoors, swimming, cycling, trekking and indoor exercises.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other
Lives in Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian
Country Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, USA... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.