The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82733525 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Vaishnav
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an Engineering PhD student studying in Melbourne. I have been living in Australia since 2014. I completed Masters education from an Australian university in 2016 and have recently enrolled in PhD course in association with Ford Motor Company Australia.
Ichalkaranji, Maharashtra is my native place where I graduated from Shivaji university as a Mechanical Engineer. My family is located in Ichalkaranji as well.
Apart from education and research, I do enjoy playing badminton and cricket. Indeed I played Badminton for over a decade. Along with sports, cooking is something I like much.
In the future I would like to engage in the field of research in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Vaishnav
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Melbourne VIC, Australia. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.