The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82653234 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
PS: Dont send me request if there is no photo on your profile.

Hi there,

A simple, affectionate, sensitive, straight-forward and flexible person are some of my personality traits. I believe in perfection and like things to be uncomplicated. Post completing my Masters in Arts, I did an Event Management course and am presently working as a freelance Event Manager. I'm someone who tries to keep a perfect balance between work and personal life and knows what are my priorities. At leisure, I enjoy reading, listening to music, cooking and experimenting with different cuisines. I am also inclined towards health & fitness and love to keep myself fit.

I belong to a close-knit, cultured and respectable family. Ihave a younger sister, who is happily married and well settled. My younger brother is working as a MR with a private company and simultaneously pursuing his studies. My parents are no more with us.

I am looking for mature, understanding,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Event Manager - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, South Africa... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 240,000, Above AUD 100,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.