The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82515933 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am born and brought up in Pune and moved to Florida to pursue a masters in Computer Engineering. Currently working as a Software Engineer at Amazon in Seattle. I love traveling, hiking and exploring new places - beaches more than the cities and mountains more than the beaches! I like to try different cuisines and except the occasional fallback to junk food, I like to eat healthy and stay fit! Weekdays are mostly work, gym and playing racquetball. I prefer outdoor activities that the city has to offer on the weekends. I enjoy watching a variety of tv shows, documentaries, cricket and soccer. I like to read, keep learning and trying new things. I look forward to someone who is ambitious, understanding and likes traveling.
Our family is well settled in Pune. My father is an Accounts Manager at an MNC. My mother is a homemaker.
This profile is co-managed by me and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineJapanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Thai
  • MusicHouse Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Squash
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.