The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82352467 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Savji,Somavamsha Sahasrarjuna Kshatriya, Pattegar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey!! Thanks for stopping by my profile.
I am here on Matrimony looking for a like minded life companion. My Constant in life.
Profile managed by Self.

Open to other Caste.

Born and brought up in Bangalore, we are a family of 6 - myself, father, mother, sister (happily married) and bua (unmarried and stays with us).

I am currently working in HP Inc as a Senior Risk & Compliance Analyst. I hv done my bachelor's in Commerce.
I am an Open minded person with a positive attitude towards life and looking for someone who believes in the institution of marriage and commitment.

When time allows I read books, have recently taken up cycling, I give life to my thoughts in the form of Shaiyaris & Muse.

I'm looking for a partner with whom I can connect, feel free to open up. She might not be aligning with me on everything as our uniqueness makes us different, and thts why we have the saying opposites attract. Someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Savji, Somavamsha Sahasrarjuna Kshatriya, Pattegar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.