The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82312573 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Dhangar,Khutekar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Everyone,

I would like to give a little intro about my daughter Name Visible on Login, her Masters in Engineering specializing in IT was done from Mumbai University. At present working as a Software professional. Confident, outgoing and someone who loves to enjoy life as it comes, this is the best way, would describe her positive traits . In her spare time Cooking, reading and watching English and Hindi movies are few things she gets herself hitched .

We hail from Osmanadad from Hindu, Dhangar community settled in Mumbai for past 30+years. I am employed as Technical Consultant in a Ltd. company and my wife is a wonderful mother and an excellent home-maker. Name Visible on Login has a brother who is pursuing his BE (final year). As parents we have infused good values in all our children.

Views over marriage:
We are seeking a groom who is well educated preferably Software Engineer, if suitable we are open to considering prospects from other engineering fields as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Khutekar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Painting, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicFilm Music, Remixes
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Kolhapur, Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.