The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for dropping by, and here's an honest assessment of my personality.

To introduce myself, I moved to Australia with my family when I was very young and have completed my schooling, Bachelors and MBA in Melbourne (University of Melbourne).

I would say I am genuinely caring, family oriented and love to be around people in general. I like to pursue excellence in my career and at the same time I'm spiritually inquisitive and continue to learn more about myself everyday.

My social personality means I'm equally comfortable spending time with friends as well as my grandmother. I also enjoy sports (cricket, soccer) and like to keep myself active.

I am a food lover & critic and am always looking for new experiences - be it a quaint cafe or a highly regarded restaurant.  I am looking for someone who will complement my personality and I can get along with as a friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.