The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82070528 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli,Tilvan
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a proud volunteer of world's largest NGO, the Art of living....Yoga n meditation are inseparable parts of my life.
I work as project manager for a software company. Previously I have worked for Infosys, Tech Mahindra and V-Ramp automation.
Education: B E instrumentation and control
I enjoy reading good books, watching movies, playing cricket, badminton, chess, etc
I haven't explored much of the world but would love to travel.

Partner preference: Extrovert, cheerful, talkative, responsible, reliable, down to earth

Note: Kindly send/accept invitation only if you are not expecting dowry in any form. I am not a premium member here. This app doesn't allow me to initiate a conversation or respond to messages sometimes, so please inbox your contact number to take this ahead.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Tilvan
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmednagar. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.