The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81828709 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli,Hindu Mangela
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi There. I'm the Girl with Modern and Independent Thoughts with Family Values. I'm Career Oriented But at the Same Time Maintains Work-Life Balance. I am a Maharashtrian Girl with Traditional and Modern Combination. I Reside in a Beautiful Mumbai City. I am a Fashion Designer and currently working in a Private firm in Mumbai. My Caste is Hindu- Mangela/ koli. I born and brought up in Tarapur, Maharashtra. I have spent my entire childhood over there only, schooling and collage too. Now days I am working and staying in Mumbai. I belong to a simple Marathi family.... I am looking for a supportive and a genuine partner who will be interested and willing to relocate to abroad either in Canada/Australia/UAE in the future for better opportunities.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Hindu Mangela
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Fashion
Arts / Design
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.