The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81782416 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

I am a 31 years old, 5'5 tall Marathi guy who lives in Sydney, Australia. I did PhD in Medicine from the University of Sydney, and I am currently working as a research scientist at one of the top university here in Australia. I am the youngest one in my family. My family includes, mom and dad, one elder brother and two eldest sisters. All siblings are married and they all lives in India only. I am a social person and try to live my life simply yet elegantly. I spend free time reading, traveling and with my friends. I like trekking, photography, traveling, and cooking. I particularly enjoy cooking in free time when I can experiment with new dishes. I am looking for someone who appreciates originality and has a soft-spoken personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Wardha, Maharashtra, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.