The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81490551 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hold an MBA in Business Analysis from Drexel University, USA and presently involved in our family business. We own a Cosmetic Manufacturing business in Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar Haveli. Work-wise, I am extremely focused, hardworking, determined and consider myself as career-oriented.

I aspire to diversify my family business and establish brands abroad in future. I belong to a strong educational background with a lot of work experience across different countries. Independent and open-minded in thoughts, I am caring, kind and fun-loving in nature. An outgoing person, I find social interactions refreshing.

I believe in living life with an optimistic outlook. I usually organize and plan my things prior as it helps me work efficiently. Furthermore, I enjoy cooking and trying out varied cuisines. I like reading in my leisure. Travelling and exploring different places rejuvenates me. I had been to Europe with my family for my last vacation. I wish to go to Iceland in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Noida, Silvassa. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.