The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81405435 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my M.Sc. and I work in the Private Sector. For last 3.5yrs, I was working in the Netherlands. My work visa got over in March, so I came back and from April i was working in mumbai. Now in September, i got a good offer from Dubai so currently working in Dubai.
I come from a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values. There are 5 members in my family. Mom, Dad, Brother, Sister in law and me. Brother and Sister in law, both work in SBI. They all lives happily in Kudal.
People describe me as a smart & simple, down to earth, caring and matured guy. I have a good balance between family and work, traditional and modern lifestyle. so expecting the similar partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.