The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81240507 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96K Kokanastha,96K MARATHA
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for stopping by! Would love to share a bit about me and hope to get to know you as well.

I would describe myself as a confident and talented young woman with a modern outlook towards life. Simplicity is my greatest virtue as I like to lead an uncomplicated life. I am equally committed in my professional and personal spheres and maintain a smooth work-life balance.

I had an excellent academic career. I have been the topper during my school and college days. I acquired my MSc from VG Vaze College, affiliated with the University of Mumbai. I cleared my PhD entrance test and got selected in KEM Hospital. I completed my PhD in Applied Science from KEM Hospital and received a grant for my thesis from the Government of Delhi. Furthermore, I received a couple of prizes for my thesis at the International Conferences. I am currently working with KEM Hospital as a Research Scholar for the past four years. In the future, I aspire to build my career in the field... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha, 96K MARATHA
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicNew Age Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.