The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81151075 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha,koknastha (Chitpavan)
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Thane, I moved to Canada in 2013 to pursue a Ph.D., followed by Post-Doctoral studies in Oncology. Currently, working as a Scientific Evaluator for Health Canada, Government of Canada. I am a calm, well-mannered, independent, and open-minded individual. Like my family, I follow a vegetarian diet and embrace a simple lifestyle. I am physically active and enjoy keeping myself fit. My free time is a blend of reading, listening to music, bird photography, painting, hiking, cycling, ice-skating, long walks, and quality time with family and friends. I believe in maintaining a balance between my professional and personal life, striving for a cheerful life through smile and simplicity. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I wish you the best. This account is managed by me and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Koknastha (Chitpavan)
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a high, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.