The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81034805 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Hobart, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
* In India up until end of June*
I am Name Visible on Login, born in Nagpur, Maharashtra and now living in Hobart Tasmania (Australia). Post my academics, I work as an Admin Professional also I have studied information technology & Business management . Apart from work, on weekends I spend my time playing outdoor or indoor games. I am fond of pets preferably dogs as my family have always cared and felt good about keeping a pet in the house. I am looking for a person who is first a good friend. I appreciate shared respect and thoughts to grow together as a couple. I prefer who shares similar interest like me for sports and social settings. Kindly feel free to contact if you wish to take things forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Lives in Hobart, Tasmania, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.