The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80964767 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,12 Mashe
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is born & bought up in Nizamabad. She is a simple person with Good Moral values. Her priority is family then rest other things.

She has done MBA (Finance). Over all she has 8 years of experience. Currently working as Team Lead in a Private Organization. Also she runs a business (boutique)

Dad is retired. He worked as a Incharge Officer for Karshak Bhavan Trust committee (Telangana Trust Committee)
Her Younger brother has done M.Tech. Currently working with a Private Organization.
Her Mom is no more with us.

We are looking for someone who can be her best friend in her life. Well educated & Cultured.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 12 Mashe
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Nizamabad. Her father is currently not employed while her mother has passed away. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.