The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80964549 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Supreme JaiBhim.
My sister Name Visible on Login Ramesh Name Visible on Login is the youngest in our family, the fifth sibling. We hail from Bhusawal, studied in St. Aloysius high School. She has completed her B. Sc (IT) from P. O Nahata college and is working with IBM, Pune. She is ambitious, punctual, honest, down to earth and hard working.She Like challenges, She is a bit intrusive but kind hearted. We are looking for someone who is a people person, a good human being, with good family background and ambitious, a stable candidate from Pune,Mumbai
Nasik or Bangalore If interested, please leave a note.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bhusawal. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain, Buddhist, Other
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As Law Enforcement Employee (Others), IAS / IRS / IES / IFS... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.