The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,Phul Mali
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I recently completed MA in Luxury Brand Management and Im working hard towards achieving my goal. Currently I am working in PR and Production in a British luxury brand. I have been in London since a year now. I am a caring, trustworthy, affectionate and outgoing person. I am a family person and very closely bonded with my parents. Im looking for someone to grow together with (in every aspect of life), someone compatible, caring and fun-loving. If you like what you see so far, feel free to connect with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Phul Mali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.