The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80861746 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade,Brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Have my own start up business . Previously I was working with an Australian Education Group which operates Victoria University Sydney Campus and has colleges in Sydney,Melbourne and Brisbane. The group has an office in India and I was head for Marketing & Sales in ASIA region. As one of the youngest in this industry have travelled to Nepal ,Bangladesh , Australia and extensively in India creating new network and systems giving growth to all stakeholders.I have always been passionate and committed in whatever task I took and all credit to my parents who supported me throughout to achieve the below milestones :1.) Govt. of India in 2016 recognized my contribution over 5 years in Social Sector and awarded the highest youth award " National Youth Award". As an youth ambassador to study youth policy and technology represented India in South Korea2.) As the India Best NCC Airwing Cadet represented India in Singapore.Also won Governor Gold Medal in 2005 and 2010 from Gujarat... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade, Brahmin
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Vadodara. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.