The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80830805 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is calm, down to earth and ambitious. She is born and raised in Mumbai.

She is currently pursuing her MBA from London and also working with a private company with the business team.

Previously she has worked with a reputed executive search firm mostly recruiting for real estate and private equity sectors. She has also worked in Mumbai and Bangalore for sometime.

She loves spending time with family and friends and believes in work life balance. Name Visible on Login is extremely fond of traveling and has seen quite a few countries in Asia and Europe and most states in India. She also enjoys cooking and painting.

We are a close-knit family. Our elder daughter is also married and settled in London.

Profile is managed by Name Visible on Login and her parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Germany, France, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.