The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80555026 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bari
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a successful, smart, highly aspirational and jolly person. I like exploring new places, trekking and watching hollywood movies and TV shows. If you like my profile, express interest. I got divorced in June 2018 and will tell you about my previous marriage when we meet in person. I have moved to Toronto for good now and would like to find partner who is willing to settle here with me. Wishing you best for your life partner search.

Ours is liberally orthodox family. My father is retired from reputed private company in Mumbai and my mother is homemaker. My younger brother and his loving wife are staying with my parents. We are upper middle class family with good standing in the society.

Marriage is long term commitment built on teamwork. A mutual respect and admiration, never-ending love and grace. I truly believe in this and if you believe the same, you are one for me. I am looking out for sensible, educated, smart and well earning partner who will... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bari
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.