The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80520870 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Broome, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello..
I have completed from MBBS, DNB pediatrics , fellowship in neonatalogy back in India..
Came to australia in 2019.
Right now working in Broome government hospital australia working as doctor .
Other than career I am also a sports person.. friends and family is always been my life.
Travelling, hiking, swimming, outdoors is always my thing..
Thank you for visiting my profile. Good luck for your search as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali
Lives in Broome, Western Australia, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income GBP 100,000 to 250,000, AUD 200,000 to 500,000, USD 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.