The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80474090 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,devang koshti
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I created this profile,hoping to find a suitable match for myself.Just giving it a shot on this portal,perhaps I might be contributing to the success stories section of the website soon...
Who knows....
 
I am a laser technician (skin) by profession and my formula for living life is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night.In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

Most people I met say that I’m friendly,outgoing,open minded,humorous,blah blah... But,again these adjectives could be subjective or relative.As Albert Einstein put it,when you are courting a nice girl an hour seems like a second,but when you sit on a red hot cinder a second seems like an hour - That’s relatively.....


So,you can judge for yourself when we meet or interact rather than me bragging here about myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Devang koshti
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koshti, Hindu:Maratha, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Singapore
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.