The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80369151 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Shimpi
  • Gold Coast City, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Always brought as an independent individual, i chose my own path. I ended up studying my degree and masters in India. I worked there for a few years. I have completed two masters degree in Bond University and now on my career finding path again. Unfortunately this information is basic what is needed but I am much more than that. Very social, very intuitive, creative. I would like someone who understands life and the importance of career with it. A companion to come home to and share everything would be the best one to go with. Travel, dancing, creating, sports are few of my hobbies. I prefer nuclear living and independent thinking. I wouldnt mind having a chat with anyone whos wanting to be a beat friend more than just to be a called a husband.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi
Lives in Gold Coast City, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maharashtrian, Hindu:Shimpi
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income AUD 40,000 to 500,000, USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.