The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80333953 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 K Maratha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am Name Visible on Login. Born & brought up in Pune.

I know it's little bit hard to described our self in one para. So my little introduction here.
.
I am currently working with Tax Consultancy firm as a Senior Manager as well as Self Practice in the same field.

I have done my Bachelor from University of Pune. My father is employed, my mother is a homemaker, and have a brother who is working in software industry. My native place is Pune. My friends describe me as Articulate. My hobbies include Acting, Watching Movies, Dramas, Theater etc. I like Music and roaming in natural places.

I am searching life partner who is fun loving as well as understanding, caring for me and my family from the bottom of heart. Who will fulfill my life with Joy & Love. She will not become just my life partner but take the place of my best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 K Maratha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Pune, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Theatre, Writing, Politics, Movies, Nature
  • MusicWestern Classical Music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Politics, Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.