The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80313901 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Lewisham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a masters in French and am currently pursuing another in Dance Movement Psychotherapy. I have been a dancer and theatre artist professionally and have performed in and out of the country regularly. Additionally, I am very passionate about world cinema, music and literature.
I am very dedicated to my work and am looking for someone with similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Lewisham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, German, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Pune. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Country Living in Denmark, Switzerland, Germany, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, India
Education Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.