The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80288017 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey There!...

I was born n brought up in PALGHAR (Recently Declared as New District). I did my schooling from Aryan Education Society Palghar. Diploma Engg. from BGIT Mumbai n MBA [Part Time] From Kharghar Mumbai. I am currently stationed at kalyan [Mumbai] for job purpose

## About My Personality.
I am a Modern Guy with Moderate Value. I am soft spoken with little shy person in general, but happen to enjoy company of a person if we two hits same ground I love to smile and prefer to be in such company who love to smile as well. I believe in honesty n feel simplicity is better over smartness.
Rest keep few topics over cup of coffee.


## Career Details:
Started career with Small Product based company as Technical Support Executive. and switched to IT Infrastructure Domain since i feel my educational background will give me an edge to land into good company. Have worked in several organization. Recently started working with AMAZON... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.