The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80237187 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,Tirale
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe I am a very genuine, caring, understanding and an open minded person with definitely a great sense of humour :-). I am also a very goal oriented person and currently I am working in Dubai in the aviation industry in the IT Department for the last few years. I am very passionate about Product Management and would want to further grow and achieve more in that space. I did start off my career by working in India for a few years. I hail from the bustling city of Mumbai. However, I have been brought in Dubai.

I love spending quality time by participating in adventurous sports, wakesurfing, swimming and therefore, have a very active lifestyle. It is very important to me especially in todays life to maintain a healthy balance between work and personal (family/friends) life.

I enjoy travelling, meeting new folks and embracing new cultures. I love spending time with my friends and having great conversations. I am very ambitious in life as well. Living life to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirale
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.