The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80202330 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an entrepreneur with a Masters degree in Advertising from Bournemouth University, UK.
I have recently acquired Permanent Recidency in Canada and moved here in February 2020. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.

My family consists of me, my younger brother and my grandmother. My borther is currently studying in Canada pursuing his post graduation. Both my parents have passed away. My mom was CKP and my dad a GSB. So I have been brought up with a mixture of both cultures.


People describe me as outgoing, optimistic, jovial, responsible and fun loving. I always prefer to see the brighter side of things. My hobbies and interests include traveling, reading, listening to music, watching movies and cooking. I am a foodie and love trying out different cuisines.

I am a social person and love going out on weekends and spending time with friends and family.

I also love traveling and exploring new... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She belongs to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.