The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80199353 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Pentecost
  • Chandrapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiee.. Praise the Lord.. Thank you for visiting my profile.. I am glad you liked my profile.

I would like to give my quick introduction.. I would describe myself as someone who is loving, caring,humorous, who loves to travel, explore at the same time smart and trendy and who always has a smile on the face.I am a big nature and animal lover.

I am looking for gentleman who respects our elders, has a deep sense of responsibility towards the family and also knows how to lead a productive and happy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Pentecost
Lives in Chandrapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chandrapur. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Other
City Living in Chandrapur, Nagpur
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.