The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80025106 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
@myself:
Name Visible on Login is enthusiastic and practical about life as well as profession, core techie person but also artistic and friendly in nature, he appreciates modern thinking but on the same front, he has respect towards traditions, cultures and family values and relations.


We are close educated and high family values having a presence in both Navi Mumbai-Vashi and Pune.


@Education and Profession:
Name Visible on Login did his Engineering (Information Technology) in the year 2008 from R.A.I.T. Nerul, Navi Mumbai and currently working as Assistant Consultant - Enterprise Solution Architect for TCS (Tata Consultancy Services) at Powai-Mumbai, he is involved in implementation of Digital Marketing platform for Web and Mobile Domains using Open source technologies like Drupal, LAMP, DevOps, and Agile strategy etc, and he has internationally certified in technology stack for same. Sometimes Name Visible on Login also works with teams located in Pune on an ad-hoc basis.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali
Lives in Surrey, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mali
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.