The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80001895 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,digambar/shwetambar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my lovely daughter.

Blessed with a pleasant personality, Name Visible on Login is an independent and strong-willed girl. Diligent and dedicated by nature, she works steadily towards identified goals. Honesty is not just token quality for her, but a way of life. Being a travel enthusiast, she loves exploring new places and wishes to visit Europe someday. As a person; she is balanced and responsible in her approach and has a very straight forward demeanor. In leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies. Besides this, she takes a keen interest in trekking and Badminton. A fine cook, she has a refined interest in food and mostly relishes Chinese and Maharashtrian cuisines.

She completed her Bachelor of Science in Food and Nutrition from and Master of Science from SNDT University in Pune, Maharashtra. Thereafter she pursued her Post Graduation in Dietetics from SNDT University in Pune, Maharashtra. She has also done a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Digambar/shwetambar
Belongs to Buddheshwara gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Baramati. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Other
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.