The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kapu
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Here's a little bit about me:

I have completed my B.E from Dr. D.Y. Patil College of Engineering & Technology and currently working with an IT Consultancy in Sydney, Australia. Previously worked with Infosys, Australia (Sydney) and Oracle, India (Bengaluru).

I like to cook and experiment with variety of dishes & cuisines, listening to music, binge watching series/movies and working out in my free time. Besides these, I also enjoy playing Cricket, Badminton, Table-tennis, Bowling & Swim whenever possible. Greatest love for Beaches, Mountain trails & hikes, and long walks.

I belong to an upper middle class family of 4 and have been brought up to love and care for your close ones and love to follow my family traditions. My Father is retired DGM of a co-operative bank in Maharashtra and my Mother is a homemaker. My elder sister is married and works with a Nationalised bank.

I'm looking for a compatible life partner who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari, Sindhi
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.