The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79731614 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!!! I am a simple, fun loving Person. I have done my graduation from V. G. Vaze College, Mumbai. I have completed M. Com in 2015. I have also completed CA-Inter (PE-II). Currently working with a CA Firm for 5+ years. I am pursuing German language course from Maxmuller Bhavan, Mumbai.(A2 Level) My family includes myself, parents and a younger sister. I love reading, (occasionally writing), travelling (exploring new places), internet surfing. I have deep interest in various languages, learning about various cultures. Looking for a match from Koknastha Brahmin community.
Though I don't mind relocating out of Mumbai for some time, in the long run, I wish to settle in Mumbai.

Thanks for visiting my profile. Best Wishes!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Nature
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.