The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79642670 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bari
  • Saskatoon, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a student and pursuing my Ph.D. Degree, expecting it to be completed in early 2019. I intend to persevere a career in Research & Development. I am currently living in Saskatoon.I come from a nuclear family with moderate values. Am a compassionate person and have a positive approach towards life keeping it simple. I believe in family values and enforce them in my daily life. I am fond of traveling and exploring cuisines. I enjoy cooking different cuisines and spending time with my friends and family.
This profile along with me is conjointly managed by my elder brother and other family members. The contact details of my brother have been verified on this profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bari
Lives in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 75,000, AUD 100... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.