The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha,Koknastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am an I.T. Engineer and Certified SAP technical consultant working currently in a multinational company in Pune and I am currently working on-site in dubai regarding project work for few months. My past work experience was in Amazon India. I have been in pune since last 8-10 years. I am very social, open minded, caring and yet rooted in my family. I am open to learning new things. Even small happiness matters a lot in my life.

I am fond of sports and arts too. I have been playing and mentoring in various basketball events. In spare time I also love cooking, sketching painting.

I am brought up in a well cultured, reputed and open minded family. For the last many generations we have been in Harda, M.P(hometown). My father has been working as progressive agriculturists in our agri business using all the modern technology. I am also close to my paternal uncle and aunt. They are Doctors by profession and residing in Dohad, gujrat. I have an elder sister.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Koknastha
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.