The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79176759 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli
  • Columbus, IN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
.Hello...
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my adorable daughter Name Visible on Login, who pursued her Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering (BE) from Cummins College of Engineering, Pune, and completed her Master's degree in Mechanical Engineering (MS) from Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana(US). At present, she is working as an Engineer in Cummins Inc., Columbus,USA (H-1B Visa). Her schooling was done in Army schools (C.B.S.E). Myself working in Military Engineering Services(M.E.S) as a civil engineer (ARMY) in Pune. Being a part of defence, me along with my family have got the opportunity of being at many places in India. My wife has Bachelors degree in Commerce,elder daughter is a dental surgeon married to a pilot serving as an Indian Airforce officer, and youngest son is doing engineering in Pune. Ours is a well educated,upper middle class family with moderate values.We hail from Kolhapur district and have settled in Pune since 2003.Thanks. (96 Kuli, Maratha,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Columbus, IN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Maharashtrian... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.