The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79037337 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,Tirale kunabi
  • Yavatmal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiiiii...
This is Name Visible on Login...I have completed my MBA & currently working as Asst. Professor in private organization from last four year's,.. I like to live life to the fullest..n am passionate about all things good in life..I am looking for a life partner who can be a very good friend to me & stand by me in every phase of my life. . . .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirale kunabi
Lives in Yavatmal, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kunbi
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Education Masters
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.