The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79017624 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mahar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
.Hello..
This is Name Visible on Login from delhi.
I am born nd brought up in delhi only.
I have done my post graduation in political scienc nd diploma in primary education..qualified CTET exam as well.
I worked as a teacher in pvt school, nd after tht I worked as a counselor in pvt sec.
Though my process got rampdown , so right now i do free Lancer job ................We r 4 members in our family, mom,dad,me nd my younger sis.
My mom is house wife nd dad is in govt sec.my younger sis is working in tourism sec.
I belong to buddhist marathi community. Caste no bar cause i dont believe in this .
What i m looking for is person should be mature ,understanding ,caring,.
Someone who respect me nd my parents as he does his own. Who has modern nd possitive point of view. Who has his own stand .... One more thing as i m born n bought up in delhi but still I understand marathi , i can read as well ..n when it comes to speak , i can but not tht fluent ,..... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Nagpur, Delhi, Noida, Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Others, Sales & Marketing, Science, Merchant Navy, Legal... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.