The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78763217 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login has completed his B.Tech in Computer Science and is now pursuing an MS in Cyber Security from Liverpool John Moores University. He is currently working as an Engineering Lead-Application Security at Persistent Systems, Pune for a UK based client (financial organization). As a strong-willed and independent person, he is clear about his goals in life and prioritizes his time and activities accordingly. Name Visible on Login gained appreciation from foreign customers for providing cyber security service is a matter of pride for us.

Time away from work he spents listening to songs, watching comedy, horror, romantic, sci-fi and fantasy movies, playing cricket, leading an organized lifestyle, and traveling. His last visit to Mahabaleshwar was a delightful experience. He relishes Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, and South Indian cuisines.

I am his father and an employed professional. His mother is a loving homemaker and Name Visible on Login's closest confidant. As a family, we like to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Ahmedabad. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Ahmednagar, Bharuch, Ahmedabad, Anand, Gandhinagar, Navsari... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Administration & HR... more
Working As Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist, Civil Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.