The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78596022 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as reliable, trendy, smart and someone who always has a smile on the face. I am a progressive thinker with respect towards each persons values and beliefs.
I graduated with Masters degree of International Business from CQ University in Sydney, Australia. After working for 3 years at BSA limited in Sydney, I moved back to Hyderabad, India in Dec 2020. Currently working as a Senior Financial Analyst at Deloitte, Hyderabad.
I care deeply for my family and friends and cherish the time I spend with them.
I love to travel and explore new places.
With a family-oriented mindset and a caring personality, I believe in being independent and respectful.

This profile is handled by both me and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.