The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78361458 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Somerset, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I see myself as an honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious individual with a great sense of humour. I am not much into religious beliefs but respect the values taught by my elders. Living a fun life is my mantra. Furthermore, I have a keen interest in 3D printings. I love to cook, play games like badminton and travel to different places. I had been to Atlantic City for my last vacation. I have learnt Tabla for six years.

I hold two Master's degrees and have research experience. I have an absolutely amazing job in virtual reality and am quite content with life in general.

About the family: My father is retired as a Bank Manager, and my mother is an Officer in a Bank. They are based in Pune.

I am seeking a pure, honest, like-minded and loving companion who will support me in every phase of life. Preferably, she should be working and must belong to a similar family.

Thank you for dropping by! If you wish to know more about me,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Somerset, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.