The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78289754 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • West Haven, CT, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! I've completed my Masters & currently work as a Software Professional for a Healthcare company. I come from a nuclear Maharashtrian family from Pune.I am looking for someone who has a broad outlook but is traditional in some ways. My hobbies include traveling, photography, hiking- basically anything that is an outdoor activity. I prefer getting to getting to know people through communication rather than adding more to the description box.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Lives in West Haven, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Konkani, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.