The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78265218 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath,Pancham
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I DON'T CARE ABOUT CASTE, SUB-CASTE OR GOTRA.
Now few things about me, I'm from Miraj District Sangli, now living in Vancouver Canada since 5 years. I became PR recently.

Reading is one of my hobbies. I love to read historical books, articles and blogs. I am a PC Gamer and trying to live healthy lifestyle. I can cook almost everything but hate cooking. Love eating though!

I have 1 younger sister. (Unmarried). My father passed away recently. Mother is homemaker. We are from upper middle class family.

I have been working in Canada since 3 years. I love this place. It's very quiet and safe. Air is clean and environment is very beautiful. Gloomy side- it's an expensive city.

Looking for partner who is smart and respectful towards my family as I would be to her. I would like to chat and get to know the girl first and then take the matter to the parents. Let's be a little modern!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Pancham
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Pune, Sangli, Satara, Solapur
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.